School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Alumni

1957

Lag (Polo) Ikeja - 1957
LAG@MUGU.COM

1960

Claudia Matney King 
(918) 747-0202 
e-mail:  claudiaandtom17@sbcglobal.net

Ben Estes 
(918) 748-9574 
e-mail:  ben_estesjr@ml.com

Bob Baker - 1960
e-mail: BakerEyeClinic@valornet.com

Carol (Broding) Burkhard - 1960
e-mail: cburkhard@aol.com

David Bury- 1960
e-mail: david_bury@azd.uscourts.gov

Judi (Shore) Davis - 1960
e-mail: davispj@cox.net

Kay (nee Sturdivant) Divant - 1960
e-mail:  kaydivant@gmail.com

Sonny Kamp - 1960
e-mail:  sonnykamp@yahoo.com

Claudia (Matney) King - 1960
e-mail: claudiaandtom@cox.net

Thomas King - 1960
e-mail: claudiaandtom@cox.net

Lana (Venus) Longstreet - 1960
e-mail:  lkvenus@sbcglobal.net

Carolyn (Bullock) Lukens - 1960
e-mail: plantcare@scottsbluff.net

Errol McGuire - 1960
e-mail: brooktrout1@earthlink.net

Joe Moody - 1960
e-mail: jmoody@burnsmcd.com

Patricia (McIver) Moore - 1960
e-mail - fwpmoore@bellsouth.net

Bunny (VanValkenburgh) Rentfro - 1960
e-mail: brentfro@pcii.net

Jill (Kremer) Schroder - 1960
e-mail: jsmr@axion.net

1964

Susan (Harris) McCalman - l964
e-mail: susanmc@bkelleyhs.org

Connie (Lewis) Owens - 1964
e-mail:  cowens@worldtvl.com

Gary Pruitt - 1964
e-mail:  gapruitt@earthlink.net 
NOTE:  Attended in 1963 before moving to St. Louis

Mike Sexton - 1964
e-mail: msexton@yesvirginia.org

Hal Vinson - 1964
e-mail: hvinson2@airmail.net

1965

Click here to access the Class Website.

Linda Riggs Boyd
Email: boydsivu@cox.net 
Phone Number: (918) 663-8034
Address: 4715 So. Irvington Place, Tulsa, OK 74135

Marian Eskridge Sexton
Email: mesexton@cox.net 
Phone Number: (918) 627-7092
Address: 6708 E. 53rd Place, Tulsa, OK 74145

Jack Wimbish
Email: jwimbish@riddlewimbish.comspiccoli7@msn.com
Phone Number: (918) 494-3770
Address: 2834 E 34th St., Tulsa, OK 74105-2920

Gayle Rippy Campbell (Gayle, of course, currently teaches at Edison)
Email: jimgayle@flash.net 
Phone Number: 918-836-3043
Address: 2419 S. Irvington Ave, Tulsa, OK 74114

Ben Gorrell
Email: bgorrell@rcins.comgorrell@okinsure.com
Phone Number: (918) 246-9940
Address: 10617 S. Erie Place, Tulsa, OK 74137-7226

Kathy Bentley Gorrell
Email: kgorrell@webzone.net 
Phone Number: (918) 246-9940
Address: 10617 S. Erie Place, Tulsa, OK 74137-7226

Dee Anne Potter Short
Email: dashort@bkelleyhs.org 
Phone Number: 918.592.0515
Address: 1720 E. 13th Street, Tulsa, OK 74104

1966

Keni (Schooler) LaTronico - 1966
e-mail:  kenilat@swbell.net

Ann (Black) Sutter - 1966
e-mail: issuestogo@EarthLink.net

1967

Gary Beauchamp - 1967
e-mail - gbeauchamp@houston.rr.com

Diana (Grigg) Donkin - 1967
e-mail:  ddgintul@cox.net

Marcia (Litson) Howe - 1967
e-mail: Snoopylover6@cs.com

Peggy (Easter) Sheppard - 1967
e-mail:  sheppard2@mindspring.com

Ann (McCune) Volker - 1967
e-mail - anniemac117@aol.com

1968

Jan (Kelly) Ambrose - 1968
e-mail - janambrose@usa.net

Phil Hammond - 1968
e - mail: phil@hammondo.org

Kit Robinson-Beal - 1968
e-mail: kit.beal@ncal.kaiperm.org

1969

Anita (Cottier) Kabrick - 1969 
e-mail - anita@kabrick.net

John Middleton  - 1969
e-mail - middleton@computron.net

Bonnie (Bagwell) Richards - 1969
e-mail:  BSR2@comcast.net
NOTE:  I received a great education at Edison!  I still remember my great concert and marching band experience with director Richard Cox.

Randolph Wills - 1969
e-mail - willsre@msn.com

1971

Kim Childers - 1971
e-mail - childers02@charter.net
Left Tulsa for Texas in 1968 and actually graduated High School in Pueblo, Colorado but have fond memories of growing up in Tulsa and attending Edison.

1972

Annette (Rogers) Brandt - 1972
e-mail:  abrandt@midsouth.rr.com

Rick Harber - 1972

Janeen (Chronic) Nelson - 1972
e-mail: janeen-nelson@cox.net

1973

Bob Buckingham - 1973
e-mail - cbuck8@gbronline.com

Connie (Peters) Cattell - 1973
e-mail - cattell@flinthills.com

Richard Connley - 1973
e-mail: rconnely@fdic.gov -  jconnely@novastar1.com

Salli (Frevert)Davis - 1973
e-mail: salliddavis@aol.com

Oakley Deisenroth 1973
email -  tulsapostcards@earthlink.net

Lisa (Greenstreet) Weatherholt - 1973
e-mail: tweather@juno.com

Greg Groom - 1973
e-mail - greg.groom@warnerbros.com

Cynthia (Claiborne) Park - 1973
e-mail: c.park@cox.net

Daniel Withington - 1973 
e-mail - Dan@CozumelHomes.com

1974

Randy Aab - 1974
email:  raab@miswaco.com 
Sr. Vice President for Fortune 500 company.  Have lived overseas for 28 years.  Currently live in Cape Town South Africa.

Lisa (Mathers) Betters - 1974
e-mail: LBetters@nc.rr.com

Bob Hiltz - 1974
e-mail: hiltz@cfl.rr.com

Tim Holt - 1974
e-mail: Tholt102@aol.com

Rita (Caplanis) Howell - 1974
e-mail: rita-howell@utulsa.edu

Dede (Duffield) Johnson - 1974
e-mail ddjohnso@ipa.net

Jim Lanphere - 1974
e-mail - dammij2@hotmail.com

Madalene (Niemi) Lanphere - 1974
e-mail - dammij2@hotmail.com

David Pitcher - 1974
e-mail:  dandppitcher@bellsouth.net 
I'm an orthopedic oncologist surgeon at the University of Miami.  I married my college sweetheart in 1979.  My cell phone is 786-256-2639 and I'd enjoy to hear from you.

John Sellers  1974
e-mail:  jsellersok1@sbcglobal.net

Don Thompson - 1974
e-mail: THOD108@AOL.COM

1975

Terry (Williams) Horton - 1975
(918) 698-7448

Tom Daman - 1975
(918)645-5630 
e-mail: tdaman@boxmasterbuilders.com

Michael Burlison - 1975
e-mail: mburlison1@cox.net

Tim Cushing - 1975
e-mail: tim@okstate.edu

1976

Scott Childers - 1976

Marilyn (Weedn) Demke - 1976 
e-mail - memademke@yahoo.com

Mark Burlingame - 1976
e-mail: velzyiiI@aol.com

1977

Marty Brown - 1977
e-mail:  kariebrown@sbcglobal.net

Margaret Jones - 1977
e-mail: marjones@bkelleyhs.org

Cathy Wilkinson - 1977
e-mail: cath@att.net

1978

Matt Arbuckle - 1978
e-mail - tulsaedison78@yahoo.com

Karie (Glock) Brown - 1978
e-mail - kariebrown@sbcglobal.net

Blan Cox - 1978
e-mail - bcox@san.rr.com

Scott Foster - 1978
e-mail - lojack@cox.net

Jamie (Stewart) Hart - 1978
e-mail:  jaymebeth@msn.com

Phyllis (Hurd) Holdsclaw - 1978
e-mail - paholds@ionet.net

Camie (Glock) Matos - 1978
e-mail:  kariebrown@sbcglobal.net

Sandy (Pedersen) Mays - 1978
e-mail:  slmays@charter.net

1980

Tina (Phipps) Colston - 1980
e-mail:  tulriders@cox.new

Still living in Tulsa, I was class rep for my oldest sons class of 2006 at Edison from the time he started in 6th grade through senior year graduation and Grad Fest!  Our youngest son is 16 and in 10th grade at Edison. I volunteered for 14 years for Patrick Henry & Edison until I helped open a new Orthodontic office in Bixby two year ago (Nowlin Orthodontics) we are about to open a new office in Glenpool.  I have worked full time in Ortho since we graduated from HS.  I have been married to Douglas Colston for 23 years! We are all car enthusiast!

1981

Chris Martin - 1981
e-mail:  RealtorChris@msn.com

SuAn (Sanders) Storrs - 1981
e-mail:   suanstorrs@yahoo.com

1982

Karen (Bernhardt) Gregorovic - 1982
email: Karen-Gregorovic@ouhsc.edu

Kyle Hudson - 1982
email:  khudson1963@aol.com 
I still play drums for the local band - IIIrd Degree

Tracey (Draughon) Stephens - 1982
email:  tcstephens3@yahoo.com

1983

Maggie (Myers) Gilburg - 1983
e-mail: mgilburg@aliceorient.com

Ginny (Soper) Kropiewnicki - 1983
e-mail -  Virginia.Kropiewnicki@Healthsouth.com

Kimberly (McCauley) Owens - 1983
e-mail:  littlesparrow2@cox.net

Robin Polin - 1983
e-mail  - SnowyRobin@aol.com

1984

Paul Babb - 1984
e-mail: pdbabb66@yahoo.com

Regina (Walters) Blackburn - 1984
e-mail - rblackburn@houston.rr.com

JB Corder -  1984
e-mail: jb_corder@hotmail.com

Peggy (Zaidle) Moss - 1984
e-mail: mosspe@tulsaschools.org

Deborah (Merle) Powell - 1984
e-mail: powellof5@cox.net

Myra (Parsons) Statum - 1984
e-mail: checufe@msn.com

Kristen Warner - 1984
e-mail: kristenwarner@bellsouth.net

Mark Welker - 1984
e-mail: idratherbehawking@yahoo.com

1985

Jamie (Mitchem) Denson - 1985
e-mail: jm1denson@msn.com

Leigh (Miller) Miller - 1985
e-mail: leighangela@yahoo.com

Christy (Woodburn) O'Day - 1985
e-mail: ODayTrans@aol.com

Kathy (Atkins) Patton - 1985
e-mail:  yellobutter67@aol.com

Tom Plake - 1985
e-mail: tplake@aol.com

Mark Stanton - 1985
e-mail: markstanton11@cox.net

  • Currently working at Papillion-LaVista High School in Nebraska, with the Credit Recovery department called "Plato credit recovery". Now you are sitting there trying to remember who I am here's some help. I did not go to college to become a HS teacher, which was the furthest from my mind. I worked in the corporate world for over 15 years got burned by some fortune 500 companies over bonuses and I decided to make a change. Since I love coaching SOCCER it was a side hobby at first then I was offered a paid position at a HS. After a successful season many opportunities followed. I took one of those offers at Daniel Gross Catholic HS for the boy’s team and hired as a Club Coach for two Phoenix Futbul teams, boys and girls developmental programs. Finally my other side hobby I love to Referee Soccer and then many opportunities followed. I hold license to referee. NISOA National Intercollegiate Soccer Official Assoc., USSF United State Soccer Federation, NSSA Nebraska State Sports Association and MLS-PDL Major League Soccer- Pro Development League. This year I was asked to be on the Referee team form Nebraska at the Region II to Nationals held in IL. Nationals were held in Little Rock, AR.

    Kid-1 Air Force propulsion engineer, yes he's in the bad lands, Kid-2 goes to Creighton University-Business Law, Kid-3 Senior at HS where I work, Kid-4 Junior at HS where I work, Kid- 5 the last Jon Mark Jr. second grade near by.

    You may send a message to me if you would like to chat or find out the inside info about Nebraska Football go ahead and ask.

Kirk Steffensen - 1985
e-mail - kirk@steffensenfamily.com

Peter Wenger - 1985
e-mail: pwenger@sjmc.org

Kristy (Friess) Wright - 1985
kristy_1_wright@hotmail.com

1986

Michelle (Childs) Potter - 1986 
e-mail - potter1096@worldnet.att.net

Todd Smith - 1986 
e-mail: tsmith@norman.k12.ok.us

1987

Corry Mack - 1987
e-mail: chrscrs@email.com
1994 Graduate of OSU. Father of 4 

Vallaeria Crawley - 1987
e-mail:  vwhited@jayhawkfire.com

Leslie (Hulsey) Rowlands - 1987
e-mail:  tomrowlands@cox.net

1988

Tamara (Mercer) Bailey - 1988
e-mail - iamtammi@sbcglobal.net

Susan (Brown) Cochran - 1988
e-mail: s_cochran1970@yahoo.com

1989

ulie (King) Ali - 1989
e-mail: julie@aliwoodvideo.com

Lisa (Poyas) DeJarnette - 1989
e-mail:  lisa.dejarnette@sbcglobal.net  

Angela (Finch) Schuller-Eakes - 1989
e-mail:  teachintulsa4s@cox.net
I have 4 boys now - 3 of them at EDISON!

Tracye Love - 1989
e-mail:  musbluv@hotmail.com

Hey guys we are planning our 20th reunion. Please contact me ASAP with your contact information. Also please join our yahoo group at edison1989@yahoogroups.com.

Sheila (Cadman) Russell - 1989
e-mail:  nahtehz@bellsouth.net 
2 beautiful baby boys and living in sunny Florida!

Terri (Sewell) Wilcox - 1989
e-mail: tdwilcox@hotmail.com

1990

Michelle Henson - 1990
e-mail:  tweetmic@aol.com

Jeff Turner - 1990
e-mail: jeff.turner@cox.net

1991

Tonya Adkism - 1991
e-mail: tsportslaw@sbcglobal.net

A. Hunter - 1991
e-mail:  avforeman@cox.net

Josey (Lindberg) DeSouza - 1991
e-mail:  lilblade1996@yahoo.com

Ann Peacher - 1991
 e-mail - annsoccer172002@yahoo.com

1993

Sami Kachel - 1992 
e-mail: Sami_Kachel@sbcglobal.net

Kohar (Sarkissian) Aprahamian - 1992
e-mail: kohar.aprahamian@astrazeneca.com

Kimberly Williams - 1992
e-mail: Kimiscute1@aol.com

1994

Beau Clary - 1994
e-mail beauclary@yahoo.com

Emily (Fuller) Dunaway - 1994
e-mail: edunaway317@yahoo.com 

Arianne (Houser) Edwards -: 1994
e-mail: buterflyz@hotmail.com

Shawna (Benight) Merritt - 1994
e_mail: shawna@merrittsbakery.com

Carl Powell - 1994
e-mail: cpowell@tulsasoc.org

Currently working for one of the most successful mental health agencies in the state.  I am also part of the first in Oklahoma in working with transitioning young adult to adulthood that has aged out of state custody.

Tiffany Taylor - 1994
e-mail:  tiffltaylor@aim.com

1995

Michael Denson - 1995
email:  ddmadenson@gmail.com

Karena Davis - 1995
email:  karena_d@hotmail.com

Hey class of 95 . . . Please keep me updated with information on our class!

Shonta Frazier - 1995
email:  meon76girl@yahoo.com

Anita (Salas)-Mariscal - 1995
email:  mariscal_anita@yahoo.com

1996

Michelle Griffith -1994
e-mail:  eagles96@peoplepc.com

1997

Kendra (Crawford) Coleman - 1997
e-mail:  edisoneagles1997@hotmail.com

George Richins - 1997
e-mail:  grbrichins@sbcglobal.net

1998

Amanda (Burling) Apfelbacher  - 1998
e-mail: blakesmom426@yahoo.com

Jennie (Geiss) Hatcher - 1998
e-mail: kmanmom2001@yahoo.com

Peorini Pouncy - 1998
e-mail:  ppouncy@yahoo.com

Vanessa (Smith) Kebert - 1998
e-mail:  vys98@hotmail.com

1999

Amanda (Lewis) Champlain - 1999
e-mail:  jaccdd2829@yahoo.com

Christine (Germany) Davis - 1999
e-mail:  cgermany74055@hotmail.com

Shannon (Card) Hall - 1999
e-mail:  celtickatt@hotmail.com

Danny Giles - 1999
e-mail:  shadoe91@hotmail.com

Amber Neville - 1999
e-mail:  amber_e_neville@yahoo.com

Nick Pollock - 1999
e-mail:  soonernick81@yahoo.com

Dawda Pouncy - 1999
e-mail:  dada_2_cut@hotmail.com

Brooke Winters - 1999
e-mail - Prynces055@aol.com

2000

Thomas Adkins - 2000

David Bluford - 2000
e-mail:  Tankido@hotmail.com
2000 upon graduation, Myself, Jason Jackson, Corey Carolina, and Trey Knight all received football scholarships to Ottawa University. In our freshman year there we went undefeated during regular season and won the KCAC 9-0. We were ranked #9 in the Nation at the time. This is definitely a great accomplishment for us "Eagles" on that team. 2000-2001 KCAC Champions, Ottawa University Braves (Ottawa, KS).

Kyden Creekpaum - 2000
e-mail:  KydenC@aol.com
Working on Masters in Global Economic Law through Georgetown Law School in Washington D.C.  Graduation from Georgetown Law School -- December 2008.

Kyle Kabrick - 2000
e-mail: kyle-kabrick@utulsa.edu

Katie Lewis - 2000
e-mail - Kathrynlyndsay@ou.edu

Molly Mathis - 2000

Jeffrey Moffett - 2000 
e-mail: jmm9rm@virginia.edu

2001

Catherine (Neale) Crudup - 2001
e-mail:  catcrudup@hotmail.com

Shannon Easton - 2001
e-mail: listenok@yahoo.com

Cassie Ray - 2001
e-mail:  cassandra.ray@sandites.org

Stasi (Smith) Roberts - 2001
e-mail: StasiLyn01@MSN.Com

2002

Derek Overturf - 2002
e-mail: derek93083@yahoo.com

Adrienne Pollock - 2002
e-mail:  acep84@hotmail.com
I graduated from the University of Oklahoma in 2006 and I am currently going to physical therapy school at Washington University in St. Louis.

Kara Schell - 2002 
e-mail: deigirl02@cox.net

Chasna Spotwood - 2002
e-mail: chaskarr30@yahoo.com

Hollie Williams - 2002
e-mail - holliewood83@yahoo.com

2003

Julie  Adams - 2003 
e-mail:  jewlsie4@aol.com 
Upcoming Freshman at KU.

 Austin Ambrose - 2003
e-mail: austin4223@usa.net

Madeline Cosgrove - 2003
e-mail: dandelion307@yahoo.com

Clark Davis - 2003
e-mail: jker289@yahoo.com
Some of the accomplishments that I have had are graduating in May 2008 with a degree in Public Relation and debating if whether to do my master's in Teaching or Theology. I was the president of my Fraternity last year and I'm blessed to be engaged to the most wonderful woman in the world.

Bryan DeBoes - 2003
e-mail - ricop03@aol.com

Katie Moon - 2003
e-mail: Peacheos@aol.com

Brandon Wilkerson - 2003
e-mail: orkinsc2003@yahoo.com

2004

Contact Sarabeth Marshall for more information: sarabeth.marshall7@gmail.com or 918-527-4850

Website coming soon

2005

Contact Jennifer Caudle  at jcaudle2@gmail.com or Alex Hilsabeck at alex.hilsabeck86@gmail.com for more information. 

2008

Suzanne Mason
e-mail:  masons@nsuok.edu

give back! 

The Edison Foundation’s mission is to enhance each student’s educational experience through grants for classroom materials, informative programs and continuing education programs for Edison teachers. These grants enable educational opportunities and programs that would not be available due to budget constraints in the public school system.

www.edisonfoundationtulsa.org