School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Next Steps Hiring Fair
-
Parent Resource Center, 525 E. 46th St. N.
Ready. Set. Summer! Information Session (in Spanish)
-
Disney Elementary School, 11702 E. 25th St.
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Black Wall Street Awareness Bowl
OSU Tulsa Auditorium, 700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Wed, May 11
Black Wall Street Awareness Bowl
OSU Tulsa Auditorium, 700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Edison Preparatory Graduation
Expo Square, 4145 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74114, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Parent Academy
-
525 E. 46th St. N.
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Ready. Set. Summer! Registration assistance
-
Martin Regional Library, 2601 S Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74129, USA
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • District - Live
  • Edison
  • Edison